Welcome :  to Login!  【Quit】
Chenille PlainChenille Jacquard

About us

Located in Xucun (the production base of China for upholstery fabrics) of Hainig city, Haining Fudehao Home Textile Co., Ltd. enjoys good location and convenient transportation for we are close to National Highway 320 and Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway.

With a history of over 10 years, Fudehao now has become a specialized research, development and weaving enterprise of big jacquard decorative cloths and home textiles. Equipped with 200 sets of looms and rapier looms, we can annually produce 2,000,000 meters of fabrics. According to the test report, the color fastness of products has reached the grade of 4-5, and coefficient of friction hits 15,000 times and above.

At present, we mainly produce six series of medium/high-grade products, including sofa fabrics, upholstery fabrics, round chair cloth, all cotton tablecloth, home-textile materials and real silk, which are suitable for indoor decoration, furniture manufacturing, bags & cases, handbags, home-textiles and garments, etc.

With great passion and lover for textiles, outstanding efforts and rich experiences, we have sold our products into the markets of Western/Eastern Europe where our products are widely received. And we have established long-term & friendly relationships of cooperation with customers.

We'll keep doing our best to develop better and newer products to satisfy the needs of markets and return the favor of customers. And we are ready to join hands with customers home and abroad for creating a bright future together.

欢迎:  登录!  【退出】
品类风格颜色花型

公司简介

海宁市富得豪家纺有限公司位于中国装饰布的生产基地-海宁许村,紧临320国道和沪杭甬高速公路,交通十分便利。

我司创办至今已有10多年的历史,是一家专业研究,开发,织造大提花装饰布和家用纺织品的生产厂家。拥有200台织机和剑杆织机,年产量达到2,000,000米以上。根据测试报告,我司产品的色牢度在4-5级,磨擦系数达到15,000次以上。

主导产品有各种中高档沙发布、装饰布、圆椅布、全棉桌布、家纺用布、真丝等六大系列。产品适用室内装饰、制作家具、箱包、手袋、家用纺织品、服装等。

公司本着对纺织业的热爱和追求,脚踏实地,兢兢业业,凭着几年的专业技术经验,产品已得到了广大客户的认可,并逐步远销西欧、东欧等国际市场,并且和客户建立了友好长期的合作关系。

公司的全体员工将继续努力,开发出更新、更好的产品,来满足市场的需要,回报客户的厚爱,同时公司忠心期待与国内外新老客户携手合作,共创未来。